Kim Reynolds, Governor
Adam Gregg, Lt. Governor
Stephen Larson, Administrator

Press Releases

Title Date
Settlement Agreements Reached for Violations of Governor’s Proclamation Mon, 11/23/2020
Settlement Agreements Reached for Violations of Governor’s Proclamation Fri, 11/20/2020
Additional Actions Taken for Violations of Governor’s Proclamation Tue, 11/17/2020
Additional Actions Taken for Violations of Governor’s Proclamation Tue, 11/10/2020
Hearing Complaint Filed for Violations of Governor’s Proclamation Fri, 10/30/2020
Clear Lake Establishment Ordered to Serve 21-Day Suspension for Violating Iowa’s Liquor Laws Mon, 10/19/2020
Settlement Agreement Reached for Violations of Governor’s Proclamation Fri, 10/16/2020
Settlement Agreement Reached for Violations of Governor’s Proclamation Tue, 10/13/2020
Additional Hearing Complaints Filed for Violations of Governor’s Proclamation Fri, 10/09/2020
Additional Hearing Complaints Filed for Violations of Governor’s Proclamation Fri, 10/02/2020
Iowa Alcoholic Beverages Division implements new rules for sales of mixed drinks or cocktails to-go Thu, 10/01/2020
Settlement Agreements Reached for Violations of Governor’s Proclamation Tue, 09/29/2020
Additional Hearing Complaints Filed for Violations of Governor’s Proclamation Fri, 09/25/2020
Hearing Complaints Filed for Violations of Governor’s Proclamation Wed, 09/23/2020
Licensees required to complete COVID-19 Compliance Checklist Fri, 09/18/2020
State of Iowa to strengthen enforcement of social distancing requirements for food and alcohol businesses Thu, 07/30/2020
Liquor sales, alcohol licensing trends impacted by COVID-19 Mon, 05/18/2020
Iowa Alcoholic Beverages Division celebrates partnership anniversary with Ruan Wed, 04/15/2020
Gov. Reynolds grants temporary relief to Iowa bars and restaurants impacted by COVID-19 Fri, 03/20/2020
Iowa Alcoholic Beverages Division cancels Shenanigan’s liquor license Thu, 01/02/2020

Pages

Subscribe

Printed from the website on November 25, 2020 at 12:55pm.